Teachers' Committe

     The committee consists of an administrative board and a general organization.

A- The General organization includes all the teachers in the school without any exception.

B- The Administrative board consists of several members of teachers.

    Her main objectives: spreading the fraternity spirit among the members of the teachers’ Committee and strengthening the relationship between the educational corps and the school.

Members of the Administrative board are:

- President: Miss Leila COMEIR

- Vice president: Mr. Camil KHOURY

- Secretary: Mrs. Jinane GHAOUCHE

- Treasure: Miss.Christiane ISSA (Assistants: Mrs.Carole MRAD )

- Cultural affairs secretary: Mrs. Abir SALLOUM

- Physical Education secretary: Mr. Pierre TARABAY

- Social affairs secretary: Mrs. Carla KARAM